Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Red letter day (Degasaurusrex and LFP)

"YES its a fucking issue!"
918dfbb153185139a6df41f3a2af2bf6.png
shouted at the woman. He glared at her before pointing to the sink, "I've told you, a LOT of times, I'm not good with the color red, and when you leave fucking BLOODY DISHES and clothes around the house, its starting to cause a lot of fucking ISSUES!" he said.

The woman glared at him, flipping him off and shouting back before going up the stairs to her room.

Jack let out a groan, "I'm not your fucking father, I'm not your care taker. Get your shit, get out, This is the SEVENTH time I've had to talk to you, and you still haven't paid me rent for the last two weeks despite the fact I know you have the cash for it. You keep going to that club so the only way you could be getting in is either bribing or..."

The woman came back out, glaring down at him, "I fucking DARE you to finish that thought, I'm doing WHAT?" she hissed.

The Minotaur paused before snarling, "You have until Friday to get the fuck out, Three days more than you deserve," he said angrily as he went and sat on a sofa in the living area. He pulled out his phone and started to type up an ad as the woman packed her things and started her moving out process....

"Looking for roommate. House on the outskirts of town, only one roommate, owner of house. Room is cheap, 12 by 10 room with large window. Attached bathroom, and walk in closet. Room only costs 650, close to many amenities. Use of kitchen and laundry is all included. Few rules, discussed when you visit. Open as soon as you are ready to move in! Inquiries contact Jack Wilder. Must be okay with Minotaur (Not a demon but open for demons to rent)"