Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Seduction of a Sacrifice (Kolath/butterfly0408)

He sighed with Arianna glaring at Juliet then nodding. â??We will survive because we wonâ??t let this last long.â? His hand took Ariannaâ??s again and stood reaching out to help brush her skirts and clothes back into place but the magic repelled him again. Growling her glared again at Juliet, â??This may have been too far you know.â?

Juliet only shrugged, "I am not as skilled as you with magic. I'm only learning and my husband has only taught me so much. You are lucky you are able to hold hands at the least."

Arianna did the readjusting on her own as she returned to her seat and sat back down like a proper meal, "This is going to be painfully difficult to not touch you."

He nodded taking Ariannaâ??s hand again, â??I know it s going to be hard I already am wanting to touch you again.â? He kissed her hand softly smiling at her again, â??But we will make this as short as possible.â? The food was served quickly as his mind worked but still staying with her wanting to be there for her even if they canâ??t be there physically for each other. â??tomorrow we will start on a tour of the kingdom to get the people acquainted with you and it wonâ??t take long after that for them to fall in love with you just as I do.â?

"Why not today?" Arianna asked as she picked at her food. Her mouth watering, but not really for the food. For him. And it was one thing she could not taste. "The sooner we are out and about among the people the better, correct?"