Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx F or NB Rains search for new partners and exciting fun

RainK

Star
Good day everyone my name is RainK I have been rping for several years now and I love it. I quite enjoy working with my partner to figure something out that can please both of us and allow us to really get into it. I have had plenty of good rps and plenty of bad rps the key factor is that everyone talks and discusses what they don't like or what they really want more of finding some way to get figured out. :)

With that in mind, I'd like to get some specifics out of the way. When it comes to rps lengths I try to match my partner so as long as its more than two sentences I'll try to get there with you, however, I am not a para rper and thus won't be giving you more than 3 paras at max. Along with that, I tend to rp at night after everyone else seems to be in bed so don't worry about replies but also don't be too terribly nitpicky. My grammar is fine, I know it's not perfect but I don't rp to get picky and I don't expect the same of you. I want a rp that's enjoyable and readable not perfect.

Now for some fun stuff, when it comes to rps I prefer a female body to play with for both me and my partner. What this means is I'm gonna be playing a female or futa or on very rare occasions a very feminine male. For my partners, though I'm only looking for ladies or futas, so no boys unless you're willing to play a female.

If you can't figure it out I am a very submissive person and when I say submissive I mean like 80-90%. Now I'm not always submissive I'll occasionally domme but only when I feel comfortable with someone and we've played for a while. Along those lines, I am also up for pretty much anything there are very few kinks I'm not up for and in fact, I am a major pain slut so bring it on hehe. Pretty much my only nos are Scat, death, gas, and mutilation otherwise I am up for trying anything at least once.