Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Crimson Thread - The Darker Red - Dominant male stories

Status
Not open for further replies.

RedSeven

Planetoid
Dominant male stories

I am a verbose writer so you won’t see simple one or two line replies no matter what, I’ve been there and don’t like it. A submissive character shouldn’t just lay there and repeat things back, they should add to the telling of the tale. Some of these ideas are fairly in their infancy so I expect we would expand on them privately.

And I don’t do Non-con. Some of the stories may border on coercion and such but all parties are ultimately making the final decision to submit or to be with the other person.

You can find my main info about how I write and play here:
Regular Request thread

I don’t require massive post though I can sometimes get carried away. 2-3 paragraphs are good in my book, obviously the situation will change how much you can do. Also, I’m pretty open to most kinks. And, while I try to post every day, don't expect it. I will post at least once ever 2-3 days depending on life, it's gotten quite busy lately but I still like my fun.

(I'm really not strict on post as I understand misspellings and poor grammar is going to happen, it happens to me all the time. But, really, I need at least 2 paragraphs to be able to continue a RP. The one sentence or one paragraph post just don't give me enough to reply to and I cannot make myself do a one sentence or one paragraph reply.)

(Please note, most of these ideas are geared towards a M/F story with me playing the male. I will consider M/M variants but it will involve the other male being feminized and made to dress up as a woman. I just prefer the female esthetic in that regards.)

Anyway, these ideas are not fully formed just snippets in my mind:

Where Shadows Fall

Based on the Midnight RPG setting, though knowledge isn’t required. Just think Lord of the Rings if the one ring hadn’t been thrown into Mount Doom.