Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Male Anime fan and Roleplayer searching for female

Status
Not open for further replies.

Parisu-kun

Banned
Banished
I like to roleplay anything and everything. Original characters are great too. I have a certain degree of experience Roleplaying sexual fantasies over the years. Be it a tentacle monster raping a romantic evening with original characters or something out of an anime, cartoon or live action series I would like to be a part of your fantasy.

There are many things I have left to try and many things I have already tried once at least.

I am not craving anything in specific but still its great to have a partner that can make my imagination run wild.

I will partake in any fantasy you may have as long as its interesting and attracts me... There is hardly anything too naughty I wont try so send those posts and PMs girls Im waiting.

My Roleplays:

My original character is a young half elf red mage alchemist that is on a quest for the secrets of his practice. He wants to become the greatest at what he does and is looking for a partner as mages like him are usually vulnerable to physical attacks while casting. He looks for a strong female that he may one day marry and have a family with, but is a bit distrustful. He is somehow related to royal family of elves and humans but doesnt want to become a ruler in either. He holds great magical power and the skills to make weapons and armor for his partner

I am abandoned Neko Pet you find in a box mewling under the rain (Cliche I know) that you take home.... innocent and playful will do anything to please my mistress.

I get adopted at a young age (13-15) by a family of a mother and her 3 daughters. They seem to have a dark purpose for this and enjoy blackmailing me into doing what they want me to do (Shota-con)

Well for my fan based cravings: