Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

*New User* Hetero Kinks and Roles Inside Furries as well! (IM ONLY))

Status
Not open for further replies.

RaeBeam

Moon
Hello! Thank you for the heardy welcome!

Yes I am looking for the adult kind of roleplay and I can't wait to get some started!

Currently craving: Anthro Roles, Egg laying, Pregnancy, and Submissive/shy roles.

_____Intro_____

So A little about me. I'm Rae, a 21 female in the states. For those that need my timezone it's PDT. I am an artist and love roleplaying very, very much. Especially of the adult nature. If you have any other questions don't hesitate to ask!​

Rules_____

• [*]First and foremost, be literate. That means I want at least 2 paragraphs per post, I understand blocks hit people but I do not enjoy it to be a habbit. A paragraph = 5-6 sentences.
    [*]I do tend to play submissive but not horribly. If it is requested that I play extreemly submissive I can but it's not a usual.
    [*]Do not advertise your thread on mine PM me or IM me.
    [*]My kinks might not be yours, they might also be very weird, do not insult me or anyone else affiliated with these.
    [*]I would prefer those above 20 yrs of age.
    [*]Please type in novel form and 3rd person, that meand quotations around spoken words and He and She is used.
    [*] Please have what you want to roleplay in mind.. I don't want to deal with this half assed bull shit Iv'e been seeing lately.

Kinks_____

Edit: Here is my Rabbit Hole account. Please feel free to look it over! http://rh.greydawn.net/browse.php?c=RaeBeam

• [*]Pregnancy
    [*]Impregnation
    [*]Tentacles
    [*]Deep Penetration
    [*]Toys
    [*]Anal Play
    [*]Sex Birth (This means having sex, usually anal or oral, during labor.)
    [*]Incest
    [*]Taboo Relationships
    [*]BDSM (Different strokes for different folks, if you're into this it's something we need to talk over)
    [*]Some Bondage
    [*]Egg Laying
    [*]Anthro
    [*]Hardcore Sex