Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NBx Any Taking Back the City (Organized Crime/Drama/Multiple Characters)

ALewdGhost

Naughty Spoop
Taking Back the City - A Tale of Revenge, Romance and Passion
Introduction

Hello there!

So...this is a bit of an odd idea that hit me, somewhat out of nowhere...(well, not quite, I did watch a lot of organized crime-movies lately....)
Before I get to the plot, a little bit of logistical stuff beforehand:

As for general information about me as a writer, I'll take the lazy route here and just link to my main-request thread, which should contain all important information.

Now, for the idea itself: I'm mainly looking for someone to play an older, male "protagonist" here (in the following referred to as "YC"), though that doesn't mean you have to limit yourself to that. I do quite enjoy stories with a larger cast and a variety of pairings (both straight and not) and part of that idea is to do exactly that and play some characters I don't play too often. So a little bit of flexibility in that regard would be very much appreciated.

Now, without further ado...​
The Plot

The year is 199X and YC has just returned to [City] (preferably a fictional one, but that's up for discussion) after spending a...significant amount of time in prison. Not terribly surprising, given that YC was an ambitious and promising figure in the city's criminal underworld....until something went rather wrong, that is.

On his return, he finds the city changed...and not for the better. Gone to shit, really. The old guard, that ran the underworld in his youth are mostly gone, dead, missing or in prison and the new generation of gangsters is much more violent, less honourable and less elegant than the mobsters in his days.