Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Some Lewd Hauntings

ALewdGhost

Naughty Spoop
VbI9bOk.jpg

๐ข๐ง๐ญ๐ซ๐จ๐๐ฎ๐œ๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง.
First of all: Hello and Welcome, dear reader!
Maybe first a few words about myself: I'm a student (mostly of books), getting dangerously
close to thirty and have been roleplaying on and off for...quite a while. Aside from that,
I dabble in writing on my lonesome, trying my hands at some artsy stuff and consuming
a concerning amount of Horror- and SciFi-Movies/Books/Shows/etc. I also like cheesecake,
and rambling about my (mostly pretty niche) interests. What I'm not terribly good at is
introducing myself, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask! I'd consider myself
pretty approachable and open to OOC-chatter, as long as it doesn't get too personal.
A quick aside: While my English is pretty decent, it's not my native language,
so please excuse the occasional mistake, weird phrasing and the happy hopping
beteween american and british english, that might happen on occasion.
(It has taken me an embarrasingly long time,
to learn the difference between 'spurred' and 'spurned')

As a quick sidenote: Due to some mental health issues and an occasionally pretty busy life,
my posting schedule can be a bit erratic sometimes.So if it's really important to you to get one,
two replies a day, you might want to look somewhere else.
But poking is generally appreciated! Sometimes I just lose track. Just...don't be a dick about it.

seeking โ™ฆ Mostly FxM/FxF, but open to any pairing, really​
medium โ™ฆ Threads or PM​
word count โ™ฆ I generally aim for 4oo-ish words​
๐š ๐š›๐š’๐š๐šŽ.
Now, about my writing:
First of all: I'm not a huge fan of slapping numerical values at things, so fixed Plot/Smut-ratios
are not really my thing. Generally speaking, I'd say that I'm more a plot-driven writer, but that
doesn't have to mean less of the lewds. I also don't mind bending the plot to involve some