Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx M or F Knights Request Thread (updated plots)

Greetings and Salutations

From an old friend you haven’t met yet

I’m glad you found my rp thread, now let’s keep a couple things in mind before you pm me

———​

· I have been roleplaying for a few years now, and I'd hope I can say I'm good at it. I'm very literate and I prefer roleplaying in third person.

· I enjoy smut, action, adventure, and romance stories most of all. I'd say I'd prefer fiction stories over modern day realism though. As long as the the story isn’t incredibly traditional slice of life I’m fine.

. I would say I prefer a ratio of about 70/30 to 60/40 in terms of story vs smut in a roleplay. I like the story to drive the idea of sex a lot more than plain sex

. I do M/F and M/M, although I'm primarily heterosexual, so please don't try to write smut with two male characters unless I already know you very well.

. I am a switch in nsfw rp so I can do whatever you'd prefer when/if it comes down to it.

· I tend to write quite a bit as in a couple paragraphs or more so please don't expect me to respond to two sentences.

· I have a hard time replying sometimes, but do remind me to. I have adhd so I forget things very easily, and a little help never hurts.

. I don't roleplay with or as canon characters it's just not fun for me.

. I do rp as furries or humans so whatever you like is on the table.

. Roleplaying is a lot of work on both parties and often times it's infinitely easier when we get to know each other, and just say what we want. We're adults right? You tell me what you want, and most the time you get it; crazy how that works

———​

~Plot Hooks~

Below are a list of plot ideas in no particular order I’m looking to enact
ideas I’m particularly craving will be labeled with “*” and ALL ROLES MAY BE REVERSED