Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Graid, for your pleasure

Status
Not open for further replies.

Graid

Planetoid
Bon jovi.
I am Graid, but you, since we're now friends and everything, can call me Graid. I am a student; don't ask what of and I won't have to bore you with the details. I'm bored of the details and this is the thing I'm supposedly going to do with the rest of my life.
It doesn't matter, because after I'm dead, I'm going to come back and haunt the place. That'll teach them to make higher education stale and uninteresting. But the social side of university is quite good. I like meeting new people.
Which brings me, in a roundabout manner, to the purpose of this thread: meeting new people (male and/or female, but mostly female), roleplaying, for the use of.

That's right, you, possibly, lucky human. You could be roleplaying with me in a matter of minutes. All you have to do is fill out a PM, y'know thing, and say that you'd like to RP with me. That's all. No hidden messages or secret codes.
I will be sure to let you know if I think you're fucked in the head. And then you won't be fucked in the RP! What? That was almost an hilarious pun. Fuck off.
No, don't. Stay. Please. I didn't mean it.

I've been described as probably not the most stable person on the introtron, but at least I'm not the most mental either, from the looks of things. I'd like you to be slightly unhinged too, it's more fun that way, and, if the RPing doesn't work out, we can have some surreal conversations.
Plots-wise, I'm pretty open. I can come up with pretty messed up things sometimes, and some real gems. So, if you don't get an RP you like right away, stick around.

If I had to, life or death, gun against my head, answer the question or I die, I'd probably lie and describe myself as extremely literate.
If it's an RP I like, and I'm properly motivated and inspired and in a good mood, you might get yourself a couple of paragraphs.