Mx Female Regulators: New Orleans Based Gang RP

Daleeria

Somebody's Midlife Crisis
Daleeria's F-List || General Request Thread || World Building Thread

A huge thanks to @CyranoDeBergerac for letting me sandbox around in his created universe for Haven City.
The original concept was built by Cyrano, but he's been so kind to give me a little section of his world and build it up for my own needs. There are some overlapping characters for the sake of coordinating that it's part of the same universe. These characters below are my own creation.

For more information on the history: New Orleans Regulators: A Haven City Franchise (World Building thread)

About me:
First and foremost, I am a female attempting to play male characters against female characters. Your gender is irrelevant to me.

I am a full time adult, with college and a job and a husband. I've been roleplaying since 2003 (nearly 20 years holy fuck!!!) And am very much a wordy bitch when given the chance. I'm have aging parents, with ailing health and am the only child. I've been married for 4 years. My husband knows what I do here and is actually really into hearing about my RPs.

My schedule gets pretty limited on occasion. I try to post once or twice per week, but there will be occasions where I'm absent for a week or two (usually with forewarning). Realistically I'd love to find a partner with similar availability: roughly 4-8 high quality posts (500+ words) per month is ideal, with sometimes less or more when we have the time and inspiration. I also like to do a lot of OOC chat, both social and plotting wise. Anyone who loves to share music, loves using face claim and outfit references are bonus winners!

I'd prefer to play in Threads, or PMs. OOC stuff can be done in discord but I'm not looking for another discord partner for play.