Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Sonora's Story Seeds (Plot-based; updated 24/12/19) [feat. Drama / Erotica / Horror / Mystery / Romance]

Sonora

Moon
~Introduction~
Greetings, fellow Mooninites. This is my request thread for plot-based stories. You can find my smuttier requests here.

About Me:
I am Sonora, sower of seeds both sonorous and seductive... or so I'd like to think. I'm an aspiring author with more libido than love, and so I have turned to the internet to get my proverbial fill. I have quite high standards when it comes to writing, as well as my own particular quirks and philosophies on how to pen a perfectly titillating tale. I am also an unabashed and unapologetic abuser of adjectives and alliteration.

I'm looking for writers who have a flair for the written word (or typed word, I suppose; the day of pen and paper is falling further and further by the wayside). I don't believe that volume equates to talent, nor do I think that long posts are always beneficial to the flow of a story. That being said, I do value detailed description quite highly, so my own posts are not exactly short.

My Writing Style & Preferences (Plot-focused)
  • 3–5 paragraphs on average
  • 3rd person perspective, past tense
  • Correct grammar, punctuation, and spelling essential
  • Realism & believability essential
  • Comfortable writing characters of any gender
  • Preference for writing female characters (cis- or transgender)
  • Comfortable writing opposite characters of any gender
  • Face claim preference: real
  • Available most weekday evenings (I'm on GMT)
  • Threads preferred; open to writing via PMs or on Discord
Note: I expect good writing at all times. If you're the kind to type one-handed, we are not fit to write together. Please have the common decency to masturbate after hitting send. ;)

~Story Seeds~