Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or NB Fantasy/sci-fi smut with new ideas! Looking for a partner or two!

RainbowMoon

Planetoid
Heyo! I'll keep it simple and easy!

First things first.
- I'm not here right now for a deep story roleplay, so all my plots will be pretty sex-driven. If that's not a thing for you, then perhaps another time.
- I try to keep replies frequent, many times a week or if I'm very into it, couple times a day! I hope to get frequent replies as well, but understand that sometimes it's not possible. ( Life or health can happen and prevent me from replying, but I will let you know if that's the case!)
- OOC chat is awesome, let's do it, let's talk about the naughty and sexy scenes so we're both on the same page.
- I consider myself literate, I have over 10 years of roleplaying experience thus far and hope to get an equal amount of effort as I put in. Sometimes one just can't get much content out and that's fine and understandable. Also if you're stuck somehow with a reply, let me know and I can try to help out!
- Quality over quantity, but there has to be something to work with or the RP will not last long.
- I ONLY roleplay in PM, for the sake of keeping track of them easier!
- I will mainly play a female, but I CAN play a male or herm if need be. MxM scenarios I can play anything but right now would be looking to be a sub if that is something that is fancied
- I love to play a respectable/honorable woman who turns into a real slut and/or nymphomaniac

Now then since that's out of the way.

The actual GOOD STUFF:

I'm ALL for Fantasy, Sci-fi, all non-human, I want them in, typical modern Human scenarios are 60% of the time hella boring and if I want to have a normal slice of life, I will go outside and have a slice of life from my own life.