Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx M or NB Dark Fantasies/ Homoerotic/Looking for Dark Dom, Monsters, Extreme dark kinks till snuff topics.

Aiolos

ๅœฐ็„ใฎใ‚ขใƒ•ใƒญใƒ‡ใ‚ฃใƒ†
๐‘€๐’ถ๐’พ๐“ƒ ๐“‡๐‘’๐“†๐“Š๐‘’๐“ˆ๐“‰ ๐“‰๐’ฝ๐“‡๐‘’๐’ถ๐’น.
โ”โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โŠนโŠฑโœ™โŠฐโŠนโ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”€โ”
^(just click the title to be directed)^

Everything in details in the other post! however you don't need to read it full if you are only interested in this one!
Don't forget to checck my F-list!

As you might be able to see, i am really new here, hence why i'd love to introduce myself. I am a full time freelancer artist. On here i will simply go by as Garg. I do have a discord, a skype and much more but this will be a privilege only for those who i get attached to over time. I am a male, 19 (in couple days). I have been roleplaying for a long time, but i only got into sexual roleplay two years ago. I am not an advanced literate roleplayer as many here, but i write a decent amout still! Around 2 paragraphs, and it can go more depending on situation, but for sure, i never exceeded four. I will not, and will never show any kind of real pictures of myself or reveal anything about my real information, so just don't ask or i will simply block right away. I generally roleplay as a male (Including Andros,hermaphroites) it is very rare i do any female characters(futas included), and really it depends on my mood. But it it still an option! Sadly (for some) I rarely top. Almost never, so i will take it out from the options for now. I love MxM the most obvious, but i also enjoy MxFuta, FxFuta and so on.(Password is : Am gay for ya) I dislike stereotypes, hence why my subs are not small weak elves or boys. (I still have traps and cross-dresses but these are a categories of their own!) Fantasy is my favorite! If you leave me the choice of the plot, i will always sat fantasy~ But of course, i don't mind anything else~ I adore world building base