Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Alluring Apparitions: Ghost's Picture Prompts and Current Obsessions

ALewdGhost

Naughty Spoop
Pretty Pictures, Special Cravings and Assorted Hyperfixations
Introduction and Image-Prompts
Hello, you fine people!

So, this request-thread is going to be a bit different and before you read any further or message me, I'd gently nudge you to read my Main-Request-Thread, because it tells you a lot about me as a writer, my kinks, limits and all that important stuff.

Done? Great. Now, here's the deal:
I'm a visual thinker and like to use reference pics (drawn or photo) for my characters. And while searching for those pics, I often stumble over...well...other images, that make me go "Oooh! I have to use that in a roleplay some day!"
And then I never do. Maybe I can't quite come up with a fitting plot or maybe I don't find a partner, that finds them as appealing as I do...Which leads to my hard drive flowing over with never-used, mint-condition images for characters that never came to be.

Which is kinda bothering me.

So, I decided to rework a bit how this whole Image-prompt thing should work. So instead of just throwing images at people, in the vague hope that they have a good idea, let's try something else:

1. Pick 1-3 (since that is my usual comfort-zone, as to how many characters I generally can manage in any given roleplay) potential faceclaims for my character(s) from the list below.
2. Pick 1-3 (ideally the same number as above) potential faceclaims for your character from the list, that is below the list below
3. Give me some Genres, you'd be interested (crime, drama, horror, etc...), as well as some General Themes and Kinks, you'd like to include in the story, as well as your Limits.
4. If you have a first plot seed, you can add that as well, otherwise we can see, if we can come up with something together.

Potential Faces for My Character: