Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

[DnD 5e] Homebrew high fantasy fun in Etindra!

StarSiren

Super-Earth
You may post your character's name, race, class and backstory here.

You may also link to your mythweavers character sheet or copy the details from the Rules thread and leave the filled out form here. This way everyone knows who is in the party.

https://www.myth-weavers.com/sheet.html#id=1337271

This is Marius a tiefling who was raised on the streets, and a redistributor of wealth, a charlatan and con artist by trade, But a often the most cynical are the most hopeful in this world.

Marius Image

~~~

(I always write my backstories in first person I find them easier to pen this way)

I suppose if you have to know my lifes story than I can oblige, but I'm a story teller by trade so some of it could be... a little exaggerated the mundane reality of a poor mans day to day is really too boring to put up here, and I doubt you lot care about the exact when and where of it all. My story really isn't all that interesting, it begins and ends with two different women, and there may have been five or six others in between them.

The first is my mother, a woman of... questionable wisdom and judgement, I'm afraid at times that can run in the family. She was a human women women, low born, and with a rebellious streak. It was really only a matter of time before she wound up at the feet of a cult.

Now when I say a cult I don't mean something from the bastion of the demon lord, no those fools would have been competent, this was more like a bunch of cloaked idiots in a basement speaking words they didn't understand and attempting rituals they could never have fathomed, I doubt any of them actually believed that they could pull forth a creature from another plane, let alone actually succeed, but hey they had a cute girl now, why not try and do the whole bride of the devil thing?