Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male A Lady's Request

LadySenes

Moon
_A Lady's Request_

_Hello_
I’m Lady Senes. Lady, Senes, or LS works also. This is my first request thread, so it may end up​
being a bit rough around the edges. Bare with me here, I am sure in time it will improve.​
I typically check in once a day, but posting will depend on how I manage my new work​
schedule. So for now, I will say, I’ll post once a week to be safe. If something comes up, I’ll be​
sure to communicate the changes.​
I’m relatively new to BM still, and as a writer I am new to writing sexual themes and the like.​
With this known, I ask for a bit of patience and just a helping hand when needed. If we write​
together, and you feel there is something I should work on or research or even re-write, kindly​
let me know and I will do my best to address it and improve.​
Aside from those things, I am very imaginative and love a good plot. I am looking for writing​
partners who appreciate quality and story! I love twists and surprises. Dark themes like Horror​
and Suspense. I also enjoy lighter themes like Slice of life. I may be open to Fantasy and​
Science Fiction themes depending on the content, so please don’t be afraid to ask.​
From you, I ask for literacy (not perfectionism, we are human after all), I just want more than​
a few sentences. Really several paragraphs every post would be awesome! To be able to give​
me as your partner an exciting bit to read each time you reply. And to not be soft, I enjoy a​
challenge between characters, not characters who are easily bested.​
For now, I prefer to write here on BM either in threads or PMs.​
F-List for those who are interested.​
TO BE ADDED​

_Story Plots_
~These are just a few to start. Hope something catches your eye.​

Unobtainable
Rich Beauty knows what she wants, but is in over her head when she becomes the victim of her latest tease. Seemingly typical guy seeks​