Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F Search For Story Driven Fandom

Status
Not open for further replies.
I will say from the start, this is not going to be like most threads. Most will not find what they are looking for here. I am looking for more story than smut, more specifically I want someone who can tell a good story. We will get to more specifics in a moment.

First, a little about me. I have fifteen to twenty years old roleplay experience. I am not sure exactly when I started roleplaying but I remember the boyfriend girlfriend roles I use to do when I was in middle school. I’m pushing thirty three now. I tend to write two to three paragraphs, and these will grow in size and quality with a talented partner. I can write multiple characters with ease. I prefer female and male or female and female pairings.

Second, what I want is to do a superheroine roleplay or a series of them. I have some plot ideas in mind, but I want to find someone who can take that plot and say I can add this, this and this to enhance it. Smut will be a part of it but I prefer it to be spread out through the story. Let it further develop a plot or character, not just happening to be happening.

Third, my limits are pretty normal. I do not want to do scat, vore, beastiality for sure. I cannot stand the thought of a harem, it bores me. I find master and space stories to be swallow. Non-con isa maybe, mainly because I want it to be truly effective if it happens. People over use it and expect people to be numb to the mental effects. I hate that, being raped is hellish. It is approaching death on character destruction. Death also is a no unless we plan ahead for it.

Fourth, we will go over the ideas I have in mind. I am purposely making these vague because I want your thought and ideas being inputted into the final story.