Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or NB Looking For a Dark, Possibly Modern, Fantasy Role

Shade16

Planetoid
Hi, I've roleplayed before, but this is my first time doing it on here, I'm pretty excited actually!

I'll talk about the roles more in a second, but I want to get something out of the way first:

As a roleplayer I'm willing to go as clean or as smutty as my partner wants, but I'm typically not the biggest fan of romance. I do however really like noncon, torture, imprisonment, kidnapping, and a whole list of other things. In all honesty I'm fine with anything in the Fave and Yes categories of my F List
I am not however okay with scat and incest (including step).

I also typically write in 1st POV

As for my character and depending on what you are into I usually play either a very resistant, willful and downright bratty sub or a very naive and trusting sub that has no idea about the sex or humans*

The roles I had in mind include mostly *nonhuman characters, but are set in the modern world
Creatures I had thought of were either a mermaid, an elf, a fairy, a neko, a demon, an angel, or maybe something else if you have something in mind.

Role Ideas:
1. YC is a collector of rare and fantastical creatures, and you've just heard word that something very interesting, MC, has been spotted in a nearby area. You decide to track me down (and depending on what MC is like) you somehow catch me, keeping me as a new addition to your collection and treating me however you desired.