Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx F or NB A Workshop of Disaster (Huge Redo)

Garmore

Moon
WARNING: This is going to be a mess. I'm using this to play with all the styling features of BMR.

Introduction:
1. A little bit about me. I've been writing for around 4 years at this point. On and off but mostly on, if you include my efforts with pen and paper games, you can increase that total to about 7-ish. My favorite color is purple, you will see this a lot throughout. As of now, I'm a freelance web designer so my schedule is somewhere between chaotic and non-existent, this means I may take a few days at times. If I ever think I'm going to be busy for around a week+ I will let people know.
2. The part you probably care about. How I how, where, and who I write. How: I generally post somewhere around the 3-4 paragraph mark, more/less can depend on my partner's style and personal flow. Where: Here in PMs or Discord. I have enough anxiety to fell a tree, can't do public stuff at all. I have a minor preference for discord but either really work. Who: That's a strange question I'll get more into later, but it's a wide birth, typically I'll play guys. I have no hesitations playing girls, trans characters, etc. Generally I'm not too picky on who I play
3. I'm fine talking to people OOC, friendship is a great thing. I'm also engaged, and have been in a committed relationship since highschool. So please nothing of that sort. I generally let people know if I'm uncomfortable, or not feeling something. I hope you do the same, if you aren't feeling up to something, lost interest, etc, just lemme know. I won't bother you. If people don't get back to me in about a week, I'll give a little prod, maybe another at a later point, depends how long I've known you.