Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Dub/non-con fun

MaxxTail

Planetoid
Alright, to cut to the chase, recently I've been in the mood for some a good rape roleplay.

Here's a little about myself;
I have been roleplaying for about ten/eleven years now, starting when I was 13/12 and have a decent amount of experience. I just love doing it, and recently it's gotten harder for me to find a partner to do the specific stories and scenarios I want to do. I'd prefer to roleplay on this very site's PM system. I could be convinced to give out discord if I trust you but I won't be giving it out to someone I had just met.

I normally play narcissistic, violent, jealous, abusive and sociopathic characters. I try to give a sense that my character is faking a sense of superiority, while knowing he doesn't belong and has a fear of rejection. Normally he's get obsessive and/or violent to those MC fucks, simply because he's a huge misogynist.

I don't have an F-list, so kinks:
-Blackmail
-Age play
-Corruption
-Forced cheating
-Daddy Dom
-Asphyxiation
-semi/Public
-humiliation
-Breeding
-embarrassment
-Mind break
-rape/Non-con
-foreplay of any type
-sadomasochism
-bondage
-pet play
-cuckolding
-manipulation
-general cruelty
-edge-play
-general abuse of power
-some misogyny
And vanilla, of course.

Turn-offs:
-Scat
-Death
-that's about it.

Enough beating around the bush, let's get to the scenarios I have in mind. Of course, these aren't the only ones I'm willing to do, if you'd like to work out a scenario with me, or have one similar you'd like to do, that's perfectly fine.

Scenarios;