Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F ✨ ORIGINAL CHARACTERS / ( ♀♂ ) & ( ♀♀ ) / ALWAYS LOOKING ✨

red ribbons

the dread wolf.
welcome, welcome, one and all! you can call me red. i'm twenty-five years old, i have 5+ years of general roleplay experience, i run on eastern time ( est ),
and i am, of course, making this thread in the hopes that i will find a partner ( or two, or three! ) to write with me, long or short-term! mostly what i'm looking
to do here is to write some original characters that i have not been able to write in some time.

you might recognize this generic intro from my more, fandom-related search thread -- and if that's what you're into, then you can definitely check that
out right over here! if you're more of an original-character verse kinda person, then, great! i have plenty of oc's to roll with, and plenty to want to write.

so, that having been said, i'm gonna do a quick run-down of my general rules, as well as the kinks and "no deal" lists. here they are now --
CHARACTER / OC INTRODUCTIONS AND MINI-BIOS WILL BE IN THE POSTS FOLLOWING THIS ONE.
GENERAL RULES:KINKS / CRAVINGS:WILL NOT ROLEPLAY:

• paragraphs only. on a given reply, i can type anywhere from ~200 to ~1500 words, depending on muse, my partner, and etc!
    i never expect my partner to match exact length, so don't feel pressured to. i just ask that our replies are on the same page.
  • decent grammar, punctuation, spelling is a must. i know i'm not the perfect writer! so i don't expect you to be, either.
  • be okay with slow replies. i'm working and attending school, so i'm not always around / not always in the mood to respond.
    additionally, don't feel pressured to respond to me right away! i usually give myself a week's time to reply to something.
  • i'll mainly prefer to role-play here, in pm's and threads, but i may be swayed to write on discord if i feel like that might be better.