Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Female Seeking Partners

Epiphany

Meteorite
Welcome to my thread.

About Me

I’ve been roleplaying for over 5+ years and counting. I prefer mostly any genre as long as it is interesting enough. My favorite ones however in some shape or another involve action and romance. I’m also interested in fantasy and perhaps medieval/sci-fi.

Cooperating and talking things through when it comes to what we want to do is very helpful. It makes things so much smoother, so please feel free to let me know if something is on your mind. Also, roleplays do end up becoming boring. However, if we feel up to it, we can decide to start another roleplay story if you’d like.

Roleplay Information

I’m a female and I’d rather roleplay as a female with other females. Now, what’s my story to smut ratio? It depends on you, really. I’m okay with anywhere from 60-40 to 30-70. And if you’re interested in the things I’m into, here’s a list.

Considering that I’m a switch, I do enjoy best of the both worlds, but I lean more on being a dom than a sub. However, when I’m in the mood, I’ll have no problem being s sub.

Plots

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

Seal of Eternity

1x1

Genre
Action
Suspense
Romance
Supernatural

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

In a world where money dictates the game that we call 'Life', what more could one need than those green paper bills?