Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Bad ends -- FxF or FutaxF

Sphinx

Planetoid
Sphinxlings

Get it? It's like a portmanteau . . . Sphinx + inklings . . . okay, well at least you know right away how much of a dork I am. So now that that's out of the way, onto the basics with an equally dorky mock interview.

Who are you?
I'm a part-time student and full-time project manager who has finally figured out how to manage her time well enough to start RPing again. I'm a very nice person OOC who likes some not-so-nice games IC.

What RP methods do you prefer?
Threads or forum messages. I'm not into chat or IM services as I've had bad experiences with RPing in them.

Who would you like to play with?
Women (sorry, only women for now) who like creating interesting stories, who know how to relax OOC and who put in a good effort when writing.

What do you write about?
Almost everything I write has something to do with dominance and submission, regardless of setting. I like power struggles and I like (IC) mind games. Every once in a while I'll do a romantic story, but those are fairly rare and I'll either contact you directly if I'm interested or I will write out a very specific prompt here. Otherwise, I'm mostly about the sexy sweaty struggle competition stuff. Yes, that often involves noncon stories and bad ends, but the fantasy kind, not the real trauma stuff.

What do you mean by "bad end"?
Stories where the fight for dominance ends with one character -- often the "heroine," but not always -- captured, enslaved, etc.

Are you a grammar nazi?
Nope. Mistakes happen, and as long as they are mistakes I don't care. If you constantly misuse apostrophes or say things like "for all intensive purposes" it will probably turn me off, but don't worry about a typo here and there.

Are you into any fandoms?
Hm, I'm into several comics and video games, but I'm not big into anime. I do both OCs and canon characters, so long as I'm somewhat familiar with the canon.