Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

FitNerd

Planetoid
New edits as of today, September 1st. Time to revamp this terribly old request thread (again)! First off, introductions. I am a student who likes to rp in his spare time, and I've been writing for quite some time. As my name suggests, I am into all things nerdy. Feel free to chat me up about your favourite sci-fi, fantasy, techy goodness! I love OOC chatter by the way, so don't be shy. I do my best to respond the day of or after a reply, but work and life can get busy so sometimes it might be every other day. I'm great with matching your response length, but my default is at least a couple of paragraphs. Okay, that's enough I don't want to bore you all talking about myself. If you want to know more just message me, I'm an open book. On to what you actually came here for: the smutty rp's!

As my thread title goes, I am looking for some kinky fun. I am open to most fetishes, just ask if I don't cover it here. The main things I avoid are incest, toilet play, and gore. If there is something you want to try out with me, just say so. No kink shaming here! I would love to include pegging in any of my roleplays as it's something I don't find partners for very often. Without further a do, here are some of my current ideas. They are not all I am open to doing, just some prompts to help you know what I like. If you have something else in mind, feel free to share!

**NEW IDEA CRAVING**
Space Contractors