Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Craving smut, fandoms and original story lines in PMs

Welcome~

Let me start off by having me introduce myself, my name is Harley and I can't wait to pleasure you!

Now before we get into all the technical stuff let me do a little introduction. I've been roleplaying for 10+ years and very much enjoy erotic roleplay with a story. However I can be a bit picky when it comes to whom I roleplay with. I've been on a lot of sites and chat services, yet I haven't found the right partner. In this thread there will be quite a few things such as my character info, rules, fandoms and so on. I do have a few cravings that I've been dying to do so those will obviously be my first pick for roleplays.

This post will be update whenever I begin to crave something else or need to add something. So if you decide you want to RP, please follow this so you can get updates.

Rules/Things to Know **Must Read BEFORE PMing**
This is going to kinda be short and to the point. If you've been roleplaying, you know there is going to be this section more than likely.
1. Before PMing me, keep in mind I do have a life outside of roleplay! I have a family and job. If you don't like the fact that it might take me longer to reply some times than others, don't message me.

2. No I will not give you my private information. If I eventually feel comfortable enough to give you my Discord, you will know. Do not ask me for it. I will more than likely not reply.

3. I do this completely for fun. I enjoy writing and love a good story.

4. For the time being I want to stick to PMs. It's easier for me to keep track of the roleplay.

5. I enjoy darker themes, so please be aware of that before messaging me. However I will not do any form of non-con. So please don't ask.
Character Info
Name: Harley Toxxxic
(May change depending on the setting of the roleplay to be more lore friendly.)
Species & Race: Human // White
(