Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or NB Fluff and fantasy 1x1 search

Warder

Dust
Thank you to all that dropped me a PM. Currently I have more than enough RP's, this announcement will be removed if a space frees up.

My name is Warder, thank you for stopping by and hopefully you find something to your liking and we can work something out.

Whilst I'm new to BM I am anything but a stranger to RP, I have close to 2 decades worth of experience and I'm always happy to take on new roleplays whenever I have the time and as you may have guessed by this thread. I have some extra time.

- At this stage I will only RP through PM's, if the RP goes well enough then I will be more than happy to move to email/google docs or possibly another platform like Skype or Discord. To begin with, PM's only thank you.
- I write anywhere from a paragraph to 3+ paragraphs depending on what I'm given. Usually I will try to give back what I am given, preferring quality over just throwing out a ton of pointless sentences.
- Whilst I do well enough in the literacy department, I would by no means say I am a grammar god any more than I am looking for one in return.
- I live in Australia so I may only be able to offer some of you one reply a day due to possible timezone issues. We'll work it out either way and hopefully I can end up offering at least a few replies a day.
- I love anything fantasy, angels, demons, shapeshifters and werewolves especially, even furry characters. I'm not so fond of human characters but if you wish to use one then that is up to you. I won't limit you on your creativity and hope you will offer the same courtesy.
- As this is the female search thread I will only be offering this is MxF pairings and possibly Herm/futa or something of the sort. I will however have a Male search thread up later for MxM and so on.