Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Female Switch Female looking for some good Sci-fi roleplays

HowlingHawk

Meteorite
Hello there! Thanks for checking out my thread!

My name's Maria. I've been roleplaying for a good amount of years, so I have some experience. Anyway, let's get down to what's relevant.

I typically write an average of 5-6 paragraphs with decent size, but can write much more if the moment calls for it, especially when it comes to starter posts. I don't have a set requirement as to how much you need to write, but a couple paragraphs of 7 lines each minimum would be nice. Don't sweat it, though. There's probably gonna be times when a single paragraph is all that is needed to move the story along. That being said, it would be perfect if you could at least match whatever I put forth, or something of similar length.

Your gender behind the screen doesn't really matter to me, as long as you know how to make a convincing character if they are a different gender from you. That being said I do prefer playing with a female partner, but it isn't a big deal if you're a guy. I only play female main characters but can and will play male side characters as well.

I'm fairly vanilla when it comes to smut, as I don't have many kinks, but if there's something you'd like to try just ask and I'll consider it. Don't be shy!

As for my preferred genres, here's a list:
  • Sci-fi/futuristic
  • Cyberpunk
  • Noir
  • Steampunk
  • Medieval (vanilla or with some low-fantasy).
I don't have any solid plot ideas right now apart from the one I've included just below. If you have an idea you've been itching to try, send it over to me and we could expand on it together, or even write up something from scratch!

Time Period: First Half of the Twenty-Second Century

Main Characters: Korean Insurgent (Muse A) X Japanese double agent (Muse B) OR Korean Insurgent X Korean Insurgent

Setting: Korean Peninsula (United Korean Republic - more on that below)