Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Male Black Lace and a Pretty Face

Beauvoir

Female Cenobite
Hey everyone, my name is Beauvoir, but feel free to call me Beau. I've been roleplaying for about six-seven years and while I don't consider myself an expert by any standards, I like to think of myself as proficient. I'm a pretty chill person, I'm willing to listen to any ideas, or any criticism as long as your polite. I play the submissive role in romance and smut plots, but I can play headstrong or extremely shy characters. I'm also a very non-judgmental person as you'll probably be able to tell down below. If you're curious about a kink or something please don't be afraid to ask me about it. I won't judge you. I do however follow site rules, so if it's against those i'll have to definitely decline. I mainly like to do supernatural plots with a modern fantasy or urban fantasy setting. Hot vampire guys are the key to my heart.

Without further ado I'll list some plots, fandoms, and interests/curiosities.

*Also a side note, I can also play a sub female.

Want to Try:
Mpreg
Alpha/Dom society

Faves:
Vampire
Incest
Reasonable Size difference (No hyper)
Reasonable Age difference

My F-List

Fandoms:
Vampire Diaries
Vampire Knight
Killing/Stalking
Elsword
The Future Diary/Mirai Nikki
Another
Darker Than Black

A Bloody Symphony (Darker than Black Inspired, Eden=MC)