Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Beauvoir's Search Thread

Beauvoir

Female Cenobite
Closed for now

Hi, I'm rather new here, but I have around seven years of experience with roleplaying. I'm looking for dom males to play across from. (Can't play a dominant character to save my life.) I enjoy both plot and smut oriented plots, or a good balance of both. I mostly do supernatural plots involving vampires, demons, werewolves and the like. My favorite genre's are usually urban/modern fantasy. As for my posting length, I always try to post at least two to three paragraphs, I will not do one to two liner roleplays. My interest in those dies quickly.

As for my limits on smut and stuff I'm pretty open, my only real hard No's are toilet stuff, gore, and vore. Some of my more favorite taboo kinks are Incest, and Human X Humanoid (Demons, monsters, etc.). I don't judge so if you're wondering if I may be into or up for something please just shoot me a PM I don't and I won't judge you. I will however abide by the site rules.

Here's My F-List: Click Here

Vampires are the key to my heart, just saying.

Without further delay I'll post a couple of plot Ideas I have and some fandoms. If you have any ideas you'd like to run by me please feel free~

P.S.: I'm REALLY craving vampire/human incest right now. (Like the human has their vampire side sealed or something)

Awaken My Love (Vampire/Incest)