Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Monster Hunter: World monster-anthro harem/reverse harem, anyone?

Ryax

Star
Hi! I'm Ryax. Nice to meet you! <3

I've been RPing on and off for a couple of years now, all on BMR. I think it would make sense, but not a strict requirement, if you've played the game in question or another Monster Hunter game for at least a few hours and enjoyed it. I play with real life Females, males and non-binaries alike as long as they want to play as a female character with me :)

BASELINE IDEA
I ran into an idea that meshed well with me regarding Monster Hunter: World and I'm trawling the viewer pool for interested parties. Been playing the game a whole lot recently and gotten a little crush on it ^^ So the baseline idea is that the New World is inhabited by a large score of Monster, but instead of straight up being the monsters from the game it's all Monster Girl versions of them! MC comes to the MH island with 1~5th fleet, either in search of Monster Girls to capture and/or fuck, or to get fucked by when trying to hunt them. Maybe even getting a shot at one or two elder dragons too! YC would be the Monster Girls. I'm imagining this RP to be or a lighthearted smut variety that roughly follows the story line of the game.

DIFFERENT APPROACHES