Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Bunny Girl Seeks Other Scalies/Furries! [FxM]

Baba Yaga

Super-Earth
Yooo~

I'm Yaga, and after probably the longest hiatus known to man, I am back and I am ready to party. Anyway let's get down into it.

I don't do one-liners. I usually do 3-6 paragraphs, give or take depending on the scenario. Also, PMs are heavily preferred, but I don't mind doing threads for a good partner. I also have Discord.

I will always play a rabbit, no exceptions. I have plenty of CGI rendered pictures to offer. I will always be anthropomorphic.

Hell Yeah

Shibari/kinbaku

I am an amatuer, self-taught rigger myself, so shibari is a huge part of my kink life. I often will use pictures to describe the position, or things that I would love to see done.
Gags
Panties, duct tape, o-rings, ballgags, anything you can think of!
Orgasm Denial/Edging
Getting her right up to the edge and then; nope!
Breath Play
Choking, covering her muzzle, etc.
Dirty talking
Whore, slut, bitch, cunt, dirty, etc etc
Spanking
Slapping her ass, face, cunt, thighs, anywhere!
Humiliation
Verbal and physical.
Older men
Daddy issues, pairing a twenty-two year-old with a forty year-old, daddy kink, anything goes.
Furries
Obviously. That's why you're here, isn't it?
Crime Drama
Ooh boy, this is a big one for me. Crooked cops and drug lords? Yes please!

Hell Nope

Vore

Please don't literally eat me.
Pregnancy
No babies!
Transformation
Don't turn me into a toaster.
Incest
I don't wanna' fuck my real dad.
Harems.
On my end, or yours. Just not my thing.

I have a more in-depth guide to my kinks in my F-list, which is here.

Basic Pairing Ideas
Predator . Prey
Super Villian . Super Hero
Rival Gang Members
Tutor . Failing Student
Assassin . Target
Bounty Hunter . Princess
Drug Lord . Cop
Detective . Partner
College Roommates

Rough Plot Ideas