Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Dreary's Heavy plot Thread

Dreary Traveler

Meteorite
Hello everyone, I am Dreary. A few things about me. I have two request threads, the one I am making now, and a Heavy Smut thread. I find that keeping them Separate is Important. I am a writer, and what time I don't spend working on my novel is spent doing IRL things. I have some time I spare for on here, but I don't have an exact schedule or anything. I will likely be on for long periods when I am on, though my internet can be rather crappy, so uh yeah.

So, when I say a Heavy Plot thread, what I mean essentially is more story than smut. I have more smut than story ideas, but they're more so simple blurbs. Will there be smut in the ideas in my Heavy plot thread? Yes. However, the point of these ideas is to focus more on one or more of three potential Aspects: World Building, Character Building, Story Telling. These may be ideas I've had for past novels that never went anywhere, or they may be cool concepts I've come up with, or possibly plays on actual books I have read.

I can't do lists well, my mind just isn't built for them and I always leave out something, not on purpose just because I forgot/didn't remember. I am into a lot of things though. My no's are things that a lot of people say no to, scat, Vore, Murder, and such. Like I said not one for lists, but if you would find it in guro Hentai then it's probably a no, but feel free to ask all I can do is say no I'm not judgmental. I am into a lot of BDSM aspects, I am a bit of a masochist and I like rough sex. I like pet play, and force, I like domination and subjugation.