Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Male Sissy boy needs Dominant men

SluttyKitty19

Banned
Banished
I mostly go by Kitty, and I'm in the mood to play a sissy boy. So I'm looking for a large man to just fuck my character into oblivion.

Things about me;
-I'm on as much as I can, but I have work. So there are days I wouldn't be on. Please keep that in mind!
-I'm new, yes, but I've been roleplaying for the past five years. I deem myself pretty good at it.
-I will not do watersports/bathroom play, I'll roleplay just about anything else. just talk to me! Though what I love is rape, big cocks, tons of cum, bdsm, and gangbangs.
-And that is all you need to know! :)

Plot 1;
Muse A is a sex slave being sold around from slavery. He is so used to being fucked to the point where he is obedient. Muse B is a wealthy man that is looking for someone to keep him company. He finds Muse A and takes him in as his toy.

Plot 2; (you can play multiple people)
Muse B is out at a party and they find Muse A. So they call for all the guys to just fuck Muse A senseless. After doing so, Muse B takes him in and decides to have people pay to fuck him. Wanting to make a profit of this. Then he starts to love him and grow possessive.

Plot 3;
Muse A finds himself going into terrible amounts of dept. Muse B decides to be sympathetic and tells him to become his sex slave for a year. But down the road, he realizes he enjoys having Muse A around and doesnt want to give him up.

Plot 4;
Muse A is an omega in heat who decides to go out to the store. They are low on food and it would not last throughout his heat. So Muse B stops him and rapes him. Though, Muse A starts to find he feels connected to the other and he doesn't know why. But Muse B is still abuseive and likes to let out his anger on Muse A. Will it change?