Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Seeking Plot, Smut, and Creative Development. [Such intrigue. Much wow.] UPDATE 6/14/18

Sejwah

Moon
Hello! Thanks for checking on this!

I'm Sejwah, you can call me Ess though. I'm a writer, roleplayer, and a general all around creative type. While I am a female-person I do write characters of all types including male characters, and others. I am also open to pretty much any type of character/person to play against as long as you are creative and are willing to give your best effort.
I am 25, and have been roleplaying since I was at least 15. I tend to more of a "literate" roleplay (i.e. using third person, 2--5 paragraphs, general spelling and syntax competence, etc.) I can be rather wordy though, and do like to match what I'm given. If you are inspired enough to give me a huge wall of [quality] text, I will make sure you get one back.

That said, my requirements for partners aren't too stringent, and basically boils down to just a few points.
  • Please type legibly. Spelling and syntax matter.
  • Be willing to write at least one paragraph consisting of three or more sentences. Preference for those who can do multiple paragraphs.
  • Be willing to advance to plot WITH me! We can always discuss ideas for our roleplay in the PMs. If you are inspired, let me know!
  • Real life comes first, that said if you can't reply in a three day window please let me know. We can shelf our roleplay, start something new, or just part ways. That's cool too.
  • Respect my "no's", and I'll do the same.

As far as Kinks go:
I like a lot of things. My limits are the general ones. I do like some "weird" stuff though, so feel free to ask! Worst I can say is no.
  • Nonbinary genders
  • Toys, with a focus on fucking machines/sybians
  • Futa (though I am very particular and prefer to play my own variety. PM for details.)
  • Magical cum/body fluids
  • Gangbang/multiple partners
  • 3+ Penetration
  • Exhibitionism