Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Villain's list of plot bunnies (Updated 9/12)

Honourable Villain

I should be at church but I'm raging on a Sunday
Do not post here. PM me pls and thank.
Cool?
Then here is a little bit about 'ole me, I guess.

____________________________________________________________________________________________​

• First off, I'm a 26 and I go by she/her pronouns, feel free to let me know your pronouns if that is how you roll.
  • I'm a very experienced writer/role-player, just about 12-13 years doing it. As for writing style, I prefer to write in 3rd person.
  • Fairly active, I can reply daily if work doesn't run me down that day. If anything, 2-3 replies a week.
  • I'm ditch friendly but I prefer to keep up with communications. Although I admit I can get pretty bad at replying because I'm a reclusive and introverted disaster... But if we vibe pretty well, you wouldn't have to worry about communication drops. I'll probably end up showing memes or send things that I find funny or something that reminded me of what's going on in the RP.
  • I.. love to joke and keep things light. I can be a bit of a shitlord on a good day.
  • Anywho, bare minimum, expect 3-4 paragraphs at the least in terms of post/reply length. I can write male, female, and non-binary characters, depending on what the story calls for. Story is very important to me and I don't mind filling in spots for NPCs or assist in world building. I'm a baby D&D GM/DM and could honestly use the practice lol I can also play multiple characters if need be. I love doing so.
  • Story over smut, anytime. But.. I really love smut, so it is very much desired. Although, I don't like the whole.. one and done kind of smut. Gimme that juicy romance and a hearty helping of spicy sexual tension pls and thank. I'll love you forever.