Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Good girls need to be treated bad~ [F for any, non-con/humiliation themes!]

snowdrop

Moon
Heya! Thanks for checking out my thread! ^_^

I am a pretty experienced role-player, both offline and online, but this is my first time actually posting here~ I've been lurking on this site for a while, and thought it'd be finally time to join in the fun!

I'm hoping to find a partner for a game focusing on noncon/dubcon themes, me playing the submissive role. My ideas right now all kinda revolve around a smart and strong "good girl" kind of a character, who is then forcefully taken out of her comfort zone, humiliated, tormented and toyed with -- preferably publicly! I'd love to explore the mental anguish and embarrassment in my character's head as she goes through her perils, as well as the conflicting emotions as she can't stop feeling the physical pleasures, and a part of her secretly enjoys it all...

Optimally, my partner would be happy to take a bit of a GM role, playing multiple characters and the world around my character; although there can definitely be a single "main antagonist" in most of the ideas. I don't mind any gender for my partner, or the characters you play ^_^

I have made a short f-list outlining my major ons and offs. In short though:

Major kinks --
  • Non-con / dub-con
  • Public humiliation
  • Public use
  • Bondage
  • Sexual torment
  • Corruption
  • Giving a fight, yet losing in the end :)

Total offs --
  • All bathroom stuff
  • Blood, gore
  • Non-sexual torture or violence
  • Pregnancy
  • Incest

I have a few outlines for plot ideas here -- all of them are very much rough drafts and absolutely nothing about them is set in stone. I'm looking forward to hearing your take on them and build the actual plot together, these are really just meant to hopefully spark a bit of inspiration!

--

Trials Of A Schoolgirl