Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F Something Very Different

AlluringEnigma

Wet Narcissist
KUfdmY0.png

You wouldn't know it by looking at this thread, but you've met a special brand of procrastination, mediocre writing, terrible humor, and incomprehensible tastes! Well, actually, I guess you would know that. I did just state it... whoops.

Well, I sure as hell don't believe in "editing" or "quality control" or even the backspace button. All communist plots by ex-KGB agents, if you ask me, so I'll go on as I mean to finish - haphazardly and not particularly well thought out!

Right, well this is supposed to be a request thread, I just realized. So ignore that. I'm an excellent writer, my jokes ALL land, I've never even heard of procrastination, and my tastes are exactly the same as yours! Yes, you! In the back, the one waving to me, yes right there!

Anyway, time to be mildly serious. Lemme just describe my assets (there's an "ets" following the fun bit, don't get too excited).

uSZDU5Y.png

I've been told I'm a pretty good writer. Were the people telling me this high on some sort of fun designer narcotic? Who knows! Anyway, if you'd like to judge my ability, head over to my journal and read some of my threads. But don't look at my partner's posts. Most of them are significantly better writers than me and you might be tempted to contact them instead. Except for Haruchai. He's still learning to use two syllable words, but don't tell him I said that. He might beat me.