Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Play Smutty Games, Win Smutty Prizes

Sheep_4

Planetoid
((¯`'•.¸Introduction¸.•'´¯))

Hey all.

Back from a hiatus and here with another topic.

Please excuse the construction and likewise, any ring rust.

So hey, check out an embarrassment of riches below where I try to play as a futa / intersex / femboy / other and see what tickles your fancy.

[†] General Information [†]

- I've been writing on again, off again for about twelve years now. On a good day, I'd like to consider myself somewhat literate.

- General preference is PMs over threads. I don't have any available messengers at the moment and for whatever reason, Discord doesn't play nice.

- Expect at best a post within 24 hours, at worst within three days unless otherwise notified. If you don't hear from me within three days, apologies in advance. Health and all that. Post length varies, with intros usually longer and standard replies being at least a few paragraphs. Likewise, in most cases, expect a happy medium of narrative and smut.

- I'm more than happy to entertain any plots or ideas you may have, including existing or canon material. Do let me know ahead of time your expectations when it comes to depth of knowledge however.

[†] Kinks [†]

Hard Limits:

M-Preg
Scat
Vomit
Watersports

'Soft No':

Death
Gore
Harem / Reverse Harem
Incest
Vore

Kinks:

Ass Worship
Dirty Talking
Edgeplay
Face Fucking
Light Bondage
Messy (Drool, Fluids)
Sexual Exhaustion

[†] Plots [†]

Section 1:
((¯`'•.¸Abstain¸.•'´¯))

“To put it bluntly, people are coming as they're going."

To put it simply, we're fucked.