Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any A New Request Thread! (NC, Ex, Humilation,) All Welcome!

Jayna

DC Fangirl
Hello everyone! I am combining several of my threads as well as posting some new ideas. So everything you may need to know about me is here.

I have been role-playing for about ten years! Been doing erotic role-play for slightly less than that. I love to write new stories and hope that you feel free to reach out to me.

As far as the actual role-playing here are the mains points:
I don't really have very many limits! But the ones I do have are hard limits. So feel free to check out my F-List.
I can double as well.
Also, If you have someone you want in as well I am okay with having multiple people in the same RP!

So without further delay here is my rather long list. Some of these have a lot of story, while some are meant to be more quick smut or just a tidbit to expand on.

Really craving some adult content in the Harry Potter universe right now (Original Characters, not cannon)

What if the world of Harry Potter was just a tad bit more perverted.

I am looking for a very creative and wicked partner for this game.