Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Femdom and Fun

Hello, I'm Machiavelli, though you can call me Mach or M if that's easier for you! I'm a switch male college student in the Midwest United States, and I consider myself a fairly good literate writer. I enjoy everything from a nice smutty roleplay to something with an intricate plot, or something with a little bit of both! I've recently
If you've seen this thread before, I've updated! New plot! New craving! Scroll down!

The Rules
I'm a pretty laid-back guy, but I'd like to establish some rules so we all get along!

1. Be polite!
2. Write at least 1 paragraph.
3. Play a female character. Real life gender matters not!
4. Understand that my schedule is erratic! You can see that schedule (though currently pretty void of detail) in my journal, which is linked in my signature.
5. Respect my hard limits: scat, vore, crossdressing.

6. Comply with site rules.

Next let's have my kinks. The kinks listed below are things I love to involve, and I'm craving the things that are bold.

EDGING

Redheads​

Small Breasts​

Facesitting

Masturbation

Handjobs​

Messy

CFNM​

Non-con​

Sweet/Playful Dommes

Size Play​

Orgasm Denial​

Piercings​

Exhibitionism​

CBT​

Sleep Sex

Biting/Scratching​

Dirty Talk​

Oral​

Multiple Dommes
I obviously have far more kinks than this: I'm a perverted slut. Feel free to poke about in my F-lists, which can be found in my signature! They're very detailed.

PLOTS & IDEAS

The current craving:

I want to write a slice-of-life femdom relationship. Perhaps we can bend reality in some ways (I do love modern fantasy and succubus dommes), but ultimately I want to write out the adventures of a romantic pairing. From them meeting, flirting, dating, getting kinky, and exploring femdom fantasies together. This is very open and flexible, and I'd love to talk details if you're interested.

Title: Experimentation
Primary Kinks: medical fetish, cock milking, edging, denial