Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

(MxA) Fantasy, fandoms, and one other thing.

Status
Not open for further replies.

KiloBravo157

Meteorite
Hello,

My name is Kyle. This is my first attempt at making a request thread. I will attempt to keep it short.

I'd like to start out with my basic information:
-I like to RP over IMs or PMs. Threads are just too slow for me.
-I am able to reply multiple, some times many times a day. If things slow down, I'll always post at least once in a 24 hour period.
-My grammar and spelling is nowhere near perfect and I don't expect yours to be either, but please try your best.
-I RP in the first person perspective. Present or past tense is fine with me. I do not like third person but I can be coerced into it by the right person.
-I prefer my RPs to be about 75% plot and 25% smut. Also negotiable.
-I really don't have any limits to sexual things in the RP. I have my own fetishes and I can indulge anyone in theirs, no matter how depraved (No minors is the only thing I can think of).
-While I RP from the first person perspective with my main character, I think a story is great with a whole cast, so I will RP many side characters in third person along with our mains and I encourage my partner to do the same.
-I play a man but I'll take any good partner no matter the gender. That goes for all of these scenes.
-All of these RPs are planned to be long. I really like longer RPs. However, if you're looking for something shorter, please let me know and I can accommodate.

Alright, now let's move on to my cravings.

Fantasy and Sci-Fi:

If any of the listed scenarios below do not appeal to you, please note that I am always looking to engage in new fantasy and sci-fi RPs. If you have a specific scenario you'd like to share, or if you'd like to alter any of the details below, please let me know.