Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Rapture Academy: Mechanically sound erotic roleplay

That Other Guy

Planetoid
Anyone feel like gamemastering a Rapture Academy campaign? I for one would very much like to try and play it. It's an erotic roleplaying d6 based system with actual mechanics for sex. I think it would work well for a game with a large playerbase roleplaying freely. I'm not experienced enough to make it myself though.

I would certainly be interested in playing something like this, but I'm not experienced enough to GM it either.

Hm, doesn't seem like there's a whole lot of interest in this. I'm quite into the system though, it's too bad I guess.

Supposedly this is even playable without a GM, however that will make it harder for everyone to get exactly what they want. :)

Well...what kind of character do y'all want to play with the system, in any case? While none of us can GM, perhaps we can build characters and just play off each other in a couple of different scenes, just to see how the system actually works.

Well this site doesn't have a dice roller so I thought it would work the best over a IM program like Teamspeak.
I've tried out the system and made a couple characters. It works quite well. This is a character i converted from another game of mine, a 17 year old female aspiring journalist.

Character Name: Anya Johnson

Orientation: straight

House: Pietas

Virtue: 3, Desire: 3

Allure: 4, Gossip: 4, Manipulative: 4, Sweet Talk: 4, Vamp/Pose: 2

Force: 2, Athletics: 1 (Running), Endure: 3, Restrain: 2, Size: 2

Study: 4, Investigate: 6, Machines: 1, Occult: 3, Subject: 4 (Journalism)

Threat: 2, Chastise: 3, Dirty Talk: 2, Influence: 2, Wealth: 1

Elusive: 4, Sneak: 4, Infiltrate: 4, Subterfuge: 4, Slip Away: 2

Fetishes:
+Proud
+Compliance
+Oral
-Rape

Merits:
Connections
Authority: Prefect
Looks Great in Uniform
Approachable
Fraternity
Unprickifiable

Flaws:
Achilles Heel: Blackmail
Phobia: Tentacles

Figure: