Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

☆m/m search~ (anime fandoms inside)

Status
Not open for further replies.

syb

Planetoid
(also looking for picture plots! i'll explain at the end of the post~)

So you don't have to read my long-ass post and find out you're not interested, my fandoms are Kuroko no Basuke, Magi, K Project, Inuyasha, Naruto, Soul Eater, Shingeki no Kyojin, Tsuritama, and Ao no Exorcist! If you like one or (preferably) more of those, please read on :>

Hello there! My name’s Cory~ I’m an 18 year old from California, and I’ve been roleplaying for about eight years now. I’ve roleplayed in lots of different formats, but I now stick to IMs and roleplay exclusively over Skype. Please do not reply here, because I don't check in often and probably won't see it! You can add me on there under the username ungodubiquitous, please just let me know where you’re from! My timezone is PST, but it’s not really important I don’t think ‘cause I’m on at really wacky hours, haha.

So, as the title states, I’m pretty much just looking for a smutting partner. I’m honestly not very good with holding on long, continuous plotlines, and so one-shots are usually my preference. I’ve really had a hankering to write smut lately ‘cause I just think it’s fun, so I figured I’d find somebody else who was in the mood for it too! Basically, what I’m looking for is somebody who has at least a couple pairings in common with me to throw the characters into different situations, AUs, etc. (maybe even genderbends!) to rp~ Basically a long term partner for short term roleplays, if that makes sense! Oh, and, while this should be obvious considering this is an 18+ site, please be 18 or over!

Of course, when I say smut, I don’t mean we have to go straight into story-less sex! Background information on what’s going on and lead in is always fun, and so is playing the characters’ interactions after the fact. :>