Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Let's Play~ // MxF, FxF, MxM [plots & pictures]

Status
Not open for further replies.

hazeldrips

Moon
I am always open to new roleplays, no matter how busy I am, so message away~

Be sure to check back often as I do update my plots/cravings a lot!
[Plots Updated: 6/22/13 | Pictures Updated: 6/22/13 | General Information Updated: 6/22/13]

How busy I am at the moment: very - school is taking up a majority of my time right now

⌠Preferences & Guidelines⌡
• Types of characters and relationships: I am perfectly happy roleplaying as any character - female, male, transgender, futanari, two-spirited, etc. Same goes for personality type. I'm not too good with MILF or really hardcore dominant characters, but I will try. xD As for relationships.. M/M, F/F, M/F, and any other combination you can think of, works just fine for me. Also, I prefer to sub/bottom, but I am also happy to switch or top as well. Just let me know your preferences beforehand! I'm not a mind reader.. x_x

• Click here and here for a list of my kinks. Otherwise, all turn ons/offs and kinks will vary a bit by character, but anything that's listed under here is a universal hard limit, which I will not do under any circumstances. Things listed under maybe are something I prefer to be asked about first and it usually depends on the details/what exactly you want to do with the kink.

• When making characters for each roleplay, please feel free to list any appearance or personality preferences you may have. I do take things like 'big/small breasts' etc. into considering when looking at people's kink list, but again, I am not a mind reader. I don't know exactly what kind of character tickles your fancy unless you tell me.

• Genres: I'm good with anything from really sappy, ooey-gooey stories, to comedy, to pure smut, to really dark and twisted stuff. It's all good.~