Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Picky Female Looking For Satisfaction

Status
Not open for further replies.

Von_Mia_Rose

Super-Earth
Like the title says, I'm a picky one. The role-play must interest me, if not it will just be poorly written and boring for the both of us. I'm not too good at starting a role-play, so only ask if you don't mind it being short.

You will need to be decent at English grammar, Spelling too as there are free spell checkers available to download if your spelling isn't too great. Know where you capital letters etc. I'm preferably looking for long term partners am bisexual, so hit me if you'd like to give anything a go.

Some scenes i am looking for is...

Head Master Of College x New Student
[* Special request for this, I'd love your character 'The Head Master' To be fairly old, around 40 and looks like 'House' Old, wise and just sexy with experience and knowledge! My character 'The new student' Is an insatiable, hot female that knows what she wants *]

Dormitory female 1 x Dormitory Female 2
[* It's the beginning of the year at College/University and two females find their inner lust with one another *]

Senior Charge Doctor x Nurse
[* being lustful at work in a public area, risk of getting caught and loosing jobs. Can be either FxF Or MxF *]

Fetish Fuel
[* One character runs a fuel station in the middle of nowhere, it's usually very empty and alone, so when the 'other' character arrives, it wont be the car they're just pumping. FxM or FxF *]

In The Steam-Room
[* Where two [or more!] characters meet in the local steam room, it's hot, muggy and sweaty, and very hard to see the others. Will they taste the sweat droplets on the others skin..? *][/color]

The Car Show
[* A big public car show, where people bring their cars to show off...What will happen when a sexy, seductive female brings her sexy car along? Will cars be a-rockin'? *]

The New Neighbour