Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Teach me

Status
Not open for further replies.

LadyMinna

Dust
So, first a few demanding words:
I would like to play a female and I would like my partner to be male and dominant (of course you can also be a female playing a dominant male^^)

Now that that’s out of the way lets talk a little =)
As you might have guessed from the title, I am relatively new to rp writing, though not a total newbie.

What I like:
-since I am new to this, I am willing to try new things, yay^^
-I will not try to play a dominant part, I am sorry, but I will suck as a dom, trust me.
-As far as submission goes, tell me how submissive you want me. I will rebel against the dom, if I am being treated badly, you can choose to -discipline me, or give me the freedom to become a bit dominant. (remember a bit is not a lot)
-I like bondage, I like spanking, biting, whatever you’ve got
-I would like you to take control
-I also like listings, which you see in this text^^

what I can give you:
-posts that are longer than one line^^
-not too many grammatical errors
-posts nearly every day ( I will tell you when I am away for a day, if you want me to)
-be in charge, and to what you want and I will adjust to it
-I am interested in and alternative and interesting characters ( I will not play a cheerleader and I don´t want my partner to be a jock, except the jock has piercings, green hair, black clothes, and is a vampire-zombie with a terrible secret)
-tell me how you want your woman to be and I´ll play it, a lot is negotiable here^^

What I would want from you:
-provide me with a story please, cause mine suck. I will adjust accordingly, and ask whenever I have questions about the lore or the story.
-be a bit mysterious, have a secret, special abilitys, a trauma in your past, be a lord, anything