Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Seeking literate Male or Female

Status
Not open for further replies.
Welcome welcome welcome boys and girls!

It’s a pleasure to meet you! And, if you are a revisiting person to my thread, once again, Welcome! I have been here awhile and have had a….well….lets say interesting experience. From bad times to good times. And I have come to learn many things in regards to my partners in roleplaying. So, I’m changing some things. I am not new to roleplaying, I have been writing for roleplay for 7 years, and I have been writing for fun outside of play.
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Now, lets get into the fun part of all of this thread thing. The rules, likes/kink, dislikes, cravings, pairings and all those wonderful things!
I am seeking to play with both girls and boys. So, I’m seeking MxF, FxF. I mostly like to do MxF storylines, in which case I will play the girl or the boy. I prefer to play the girl and play with a male character. But I am open to most things and idea! If you wanna play the girl and me the boy, I’m with that. And, if you’d like to play FxF please give a good storyline. I am changing my stance on only playing with males, because I have come to find more girls on Bluemoon write more, care more for a storyline,

Rules/Those things I would like to see in the roleplay These are easy, and simple to follow for both you and I.

**Want to stop the roleplay? No problem! If I haven’t heard from you in awhile, I will give you a nudge PM. From there, if there is no answer, I will consider the storyline dead and I will move one. If you’d like to tell me its over, that is greatly appreciated.
**I really need a literate partner, one paragraph just isn’t enough to satisfy me. I would really like a partner that can handle at least 2-5 paragraphs. As, this is what I normally post.
**I am a sucker for detail, I love every small detail. The more the better!