Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Sci-Fi/Fantasy play with supermodels?

Status
Not open for further replies.
P

purrfection

What I desire:

I am brand new to these parts, but not to roleplay--I've been doing it for the better part of ten years, and adore being creative and descriptive with my partners. I am pretty fantastic at it, but it can sometimes be hard to find what I enjoy. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to play as supermodels, though not necessarily straight celebrity play. In my opinion, the stand-by ideas of stalkers, or photographers, or airplane rides gets fairly boring quick--I like to, instead, use models as kinds of templates. My favorite plays include some strong supernatural or unrealistic element (magical eroticism, perhaps?). 

For example, one idea I've seen float around on these parts here and there is the idea of some strong conqueror arriving at a castle and enforcing his will on the gorgeous princess in waiting. In my ideal play, that princess would have the appearance and name of some supermodel--say for example, Adriana Lima. Her personality is negotiable, based on whatever you and I feel like at the time. Perhaps she is thoroughly wonderful, or insufferably vain? Negotiable. 

The conqueror then takes this Princess Adriana, convinces her how she should not be some benevolent goody two-shoes, but in fact his queen of destruction. After some thorough convincing (i.e. his cock filling her frail little mind up with brand new thoughts of blissful obedience), she rules at his side, breeding him new slaveprincesses and doing her best to enslave the hottest females in the kingdom for him so that he can breed them as well. Anyone not up to their standards of perfection is gleefully culled/executed/somehow shed from this mortal coil.