Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Passionately {m//} Desiring

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dagger Devotion

Meteorite
Hi everyone, I am looking for, hopefully, some roleplays.

I have a lot of roleplaying experience, and consider myself semi-literate. What this means to me is simply using basically correct spelling and grammar, and returning more-or-less the same size post as you've been given. I am not going to be a jerk if you misspell something, don't worry - everyone makes mistakes.

I only do m//.

I have no limits other than no scat and no mpreg.

I like dark themes, painful situations, dangerous situations, settings such as 'Gothic' Horror ala Lovecraft and modern Horror like the World of Darkness. I also like High Fantasy and historical themes.

I tend to play seke / switch boys, never wimpy ones, and power struggles are one of my very favorite underlying themes.

I like BDSM themes but more as a sideline than the main focus of the whole roleplay.

And, I like story and plot along with the sex.

Now on to the pairings; the role I wish to play is FIRST when the roles differ. I am very willing to entertain other ideas, other pairings, this is merely what I generally enjoy playing, not a firm demand.

Beauty x Beast
Hunger Games OCs
The Host OCs
Cthulhu mythos OCs
A Song of Ice And Fire OCs
psychopath x psychiatrist
serial killer x serial killer
serial killer x FBI
kidnapped x kidnapper
vampire x hunter
vampire x sire
vampire x werewolf
King Arthur x Lancelot
Alexander x Hephaestion
Roman Emperor x Gladiator

I have or can come up with plots for most of these, however, if you have a plot, just let me know.

And one more thing I'd love to do. In this it is THE END OF THE WORLD. As in a solar flare is going to take everything out, parbroil the Earth, etc. Two lovers spending their last day/night alive together - any sort of pairing from master x slave to werewolf x vampire to just two ordinary working class guys.